# NAVYUG PUBLIC SCHOOL, SONIPAT SCHOOL COMMITTEES

## **Decision Making Core Committee**

Ms. Neetu Arora - Principal

Ms. Gayatri Devi, - Examination Controller

Ms. Parveen & Ms. Anu Gupta

Ms. Sharda Rani - House Co-ordinator

Ms. Vandana - Dy. House Co-ordinator

Ms. Pretty - Incharge Discipline & Sports

Ms. Parveen Rani - Incharge Cultural Activities

## **Academic Co-ordinators**

Class XI & XII - Ms. Luxmi & Ms. Gayatri

Class IX & X - Ms. Ms. Luxmi & Ms. Parveen

Class VI to VIII - Ms. Ambika

Class III to V - Ms. Anu Gupta

Class Nursery-I to II - Ms. Payal Rani

#### Students' Guidance & Counselling Committee

Ms. Neetu Arora - Principal

Ms. Alka - Psychology (Counsellor)

Ms. Rajni - Commerce

Ms. Meenu - Science

Ms. Hemant Sharma - Mathematics

Ms. Divya Tiwari - Computer Sc.

# **Special Eduaction & Counselling Committee-**

Ms. Neetu Arora

Ms. Alka

## Sexual Harrasment & Grievances Committee/ Safety & Security of Students &

## **Staff Committee-**

Ms. Neetu Arora Ms. Ambika

Ms. Madhu Bala Ms. Sharda Rani

Ms. Luxmi Devi Ms. Pretty

Ms. Gayatri Devi Mr. Pardeep Kumar

## **Parents Teacher Association-**

Mr. Sanjay Gupta - Executive Member

Mr. Deepak Gupta - Executive Member

Ms. Neetu Arora - Principal

Ms. Luxmi Devi - Teacher Member

Ms. Gayatri Devi - Teacher Member

Ms. Ambika - Teacher Member

Mr. Vikas Gupta - Parent Member

Mr. Sunny - Parent Member

Ms. Neelam - Parent Member

Ms. Santosh - Parent Member

### Community Incharges

Heritage Club - Ms. Sharda Rani

English Literary Club - Ms. Ambika

Eco Club - Ms. Anu Gupta

Hindi Club - Ms. Renu

Alumni - Ms. Divya Tiwari

Sports Club - Ms. Pretty

Cultural Club - Ms. Parveen Rani

Community Service Club - Ms. Sharda & Ms. Vandana

Art & Craft - Mr. Pardeep Kumar

Red Cross - Ms. Madhu Bala